Events

October

  • Rockbourne Fair Wiltshire
    Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton, Salisbury SP2 8PN
    • Wednesday 16 October 2pm – 9pm
    • Thursday 17 October 9.30am – 5pm
    • Friday 18 October 9.30am – 1.30pm
  • WishList Collective Notting Hill
    St Johns Church, Lansdowne Crescent, Notting Hill W11 2NN
    • Thursday 18 October 9am – 3pm
November
  • Spirit of Christmas House & Garden Fair Stand C37
    Olympia Exhibition Centre, London W14 8UX
    • Monday 4 November - Sunday 10 November
  • Loseley House Christmas Fair
    The Tithe Barne , Compton, GU3 1HS
    • Thursday 14 to Saturday 16 November 9am – 5pm
    • Sunday 17 November 9am – 4pm
  • WishList Collective 
  • Cobham Curve, Fairmile Lane KT11
    • Friday 15 November 9am -3pm
  • St George’s School Christmas Market
    Weybridge Road, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 2QS
    • Saturday 16 November 11am – 3.30pm
  • Primrose Hill Winter Festival
    • Sunday 17 November 9.30am - 5pm
  • Blackheath Christmas Fair
    Blackheath Halls, Lee Road, Blackheath SE3 9RQ
    • Sunday 17 November 10am – 4.45pm
  • Reed's School Christmas Fair Cobham
    Sandy Lane, Cobham, Surrey KT11 2ES
    • Friday 22 November 12 – 5.30pm
  • Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair
    66 Hospital Road, London SW3 4HS
    • Friday 22 November 11am – 4pm and 5 –7pm VIP evening
    • Saturday 23 November 10am – 5pm
    • Sunday 24 November 10am – 5pm
  • Guildford High School
  • London Road, Guildford
    • Saturday 23 November 11am - 3pm
  • St Pauls Junior School Christmas Fayre
    Lonsdale Road, London SW13 9JT
    • Sunday 24 November 11am - 3.30pm
  • Kings College Wimbledon Christmas Fair
    The Great Hall, Southside, Wimbledon Common SW19 4TT
    • Saturday 30 November 11am – 4pm
  • Pinewood School Christmas Fair Wiltshire
    Bourton, Shrivenham, SN6 8HZ
    • Saturday 30 November 9.30am – 2pm
  • St Johns Hospice Christmas Fair
  • St Johns Wood High Street
    • Sunday 1 December 11am-6pm
  • Charters School Christmas Market
  • Sunningdale SL5 9QY
    • Saturday 7 December 11am - 3pm
  • University of Oxford Botanical Garden Chirstmas Fair
    Oxford Botanic Garden, Rose Lane, Oxford OX1 4AZ
    • Saturday 7th December 10am – 6pm
    • Sunday 8th December 10am-4pm