Free shipping on orders over £25

Events

 

SEPTEMBER 2021
Barnes Food Fair
Barnes Green
Saturday 18 September 10am - 5pm
_________________________
Humble Country Events
Thame Food Festival
Saturday 25 September 9.30am - 6pm
Sunday 26 September 10am - 5pm
_________________________
Chiswick House Dog Show
Chiswick House & Gardens
Sunday 26 September 11am - 4.15pm
_________________________
The Early Early Christmas Fair 
Tedworth Polo Park, Wiltshire
Tuesday 28 September 2pm- 9.30pm
Wednesday 29 September 9.30am - 4pm
________________________
NOVEMBER 2021
Spirit of Christmas House & Garden Fair  
Olympia Exhibition Centre, London W14 8UX
Monday 1 November - Sunday 7 November
_______________________
Rugby Portobello Trust Christmas Market
221 Walmer Road, London W11 4EY
Tuesday 16 November VIP Evening 6pm -9pm
Wednesday 17 November 9.30am - 5pm

_______________________ 

Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair
66 Hospital Road, London SW3 4HS
Thursday 25 November  10am - 5pm and 6 - 8pm VIP evening
Friday 26 November 10am – 5pm 
Saturday 27 November 10am – 5pm
Sunday 28 November 10am – 4pm
_________________________
DECEMBER 2021
Hampton Court Palace Festival Fayre
Hampton Court Way, Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU
Friday 3 December  10am - 5pm
Saturday 6 December 10am - 5pm
Sunday 5 December 10am - 5pm

What are you looking for?

Your cart